Cherry Ghost

EditHerd Runners (LP)
Clear Skies Ever Closer
Don’t Leave Me Here Alone
Fragile Reign
The World Could Turn
Drinking for Two
Herd Runners
My Lover Lies Under
Love Will Follow You

Release Date: 2014
EditBeneath This Burning Shoreline (LP)
1. We Sleep on Stones
2. A Month of Mornings
3. Conquered, Part 1
4. Kissing Strangers
5. Only a Mother
6. The Night They Buried Sadie Clay
7. My God Betrays
8. Barberini Square
9. Conquered, Part 2
10. Black Fang
11. Luddite
12. Diamond in the Grind
13. Strays at the Ice Pond

Release Date: 2010
EditThirst For Romance (LP)
1. Thirst For Romance
2. 4am
3. Mountain Bird
4. People Help The People
5. Roses
6. Dead Man's Suit
7. False Alarm
8. Alfred The Great
9. Here Come The Romans
10. Mary On The Mend
11. Mathematics

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy