DJ Khaled

EditSuffering From Success (LP)
1. “Obama (Winning More Interlude)”
2. “Suffering From Success” (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. “I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie” (Feat. Diddy, Meek
Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. “You Don’t Want These Problems” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace
Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean &
5. “Blackball” (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. “No Motive” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “I’m Still” (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa &
8. “I Wanna Be With You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross &
9. “No New Friends” (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
10. “Give It All To Me” (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. “Hells Kitchen” (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. “Never Surrender” (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton,
Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. “Murcielago (Doors Go Up)” (Feat. Birdman & Meek
14. “Black Ghost” (Feat. Vado)

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Helen Keller” (Feat. Kat Dahlia) (prod. by Arthur
16. “At The Top” (Feat. Mavado)

Release Date: 10/22/2013
EditKiss the Ring (LP)
01. Shout Out To The Real f. Meek Mill, Ace
Hood & Plies
02. B****es and Bottles (Let’s Get It
Started) f. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
03. I Wish You Would f. Kanye West & Rick
04. Take It To The Head f. Rick Ross, Nicki
Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
05. They Ready f. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and
Kendrick Lamar
06. I’m So Blessed f. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa,
Ace Hood & T-Pain
07. Hip-Hop f. Scarface & Nas
08. I Did It For My Dawgz f. Rick Ross, Meek
Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
09. I Don’t See Em f. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2
10. Don’t Pay 4 It f. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine
& Kirko Bangz
11. Suicidal Thoughts f. Mavado
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) f. Ace Hood

Release Date: 08/21/2012
EditWe the Best Forever (LP)

Release Date: 2011
EditVictory (LP)
1. Intro (feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes)
2. All I Do Is Win (feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
3. Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife)
4. Fed Up (feat. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross)
5. Victory (feat. Nas & John Legend)
6. Ball (feat. Jim Jones & Schife)
7. Rockin All My Chains On (feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
8. Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (feat. Rum)
10. Bring The Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood)
11. On My Way (feat. Kevin “KC” Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash)
12. Rep My City (feat. Pitbull & Jarvis)

Release Date: 2010
EditWe Global (LP)
1. Standing On The Mountain Top
2. Go Hard
3. Out Here Grindin
4. Go Ahead
5. I'm On
6. Red Light
7. We Global
8. She's Fine
9. Final Warning
10. Fuck The Other Side
11. Bullet
12. Blood Money
13. Defend Dade

Release Date: 2008
EditWe the Best (LP)
1 "Intro (We the Best)"
2 "The Movement (skit)"
3 "We Takin' Over"
4 "Brown Paper Bag"
5 "I'm So Hood"
6 "Before the Solution"
7 "I'm From the Ghetto"
8 "Hit 'Em Up"
9 "'S' on My Chest"
10 "Bitch I'm From Dade County"
11 "The Originators"
12 "New York"
13 "The Streets" (Bonus Track)
14 "No Hook" (Bonus Track)
15 "Choppers" (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2007
EditListennn... the Album (LP)
1. Intro
2. Born N Raised
3. Gangstas
4. Grammy Family
5. Problem
6. Holla At Me
7. Addicted
8. Watch Out
9. Destroy You
10. Never Be Nothing Like Me
11. Candy Paint
12. MIA
13. Where You At
14. Still Fly
15. Dip Slide Ride Out
16. Movement
17. The Future Of Dade

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy