Oceans of Sadness

EditThe Arrogance Of Ignorance (LP)
1. Roulette
2. Self-fulfilling Prophecy
3. Subconscious
4. Some Things Seem So Easy
5. The Weakest Link
6. Between The Lines
7. In the End
8. From Then On
9. Failure
10. Hope

Release Date: 2008
EditMirror Palace (LP)
2.Mirror Palace
3.Cruel Sacrifice
4.Sleeping Dogs
5.Intoxicate Me
6.Them Bones
7.Sheep & Shepherds
8.Pride & Shame
9.Silence Is Gold
10.I Know You Know

Release Date: 2007
EditSend in the Clowns (LP)
1. Communication > Relation > Illusion
2. Who’s In Control
3. Wild Mystery
4. Two Voices
5. Conflict > Error > Disillusion > Denial
6. Eyes Like Fire
7. Where Oceans Begin
8. Ode To The Past
9. Precious Gold
10. Frustration > Anger > Resignation
11. See The Angels
12. You’ve Slain
13. Hope Is Gone

Release Date: 2005
EditLaughing Tears * Crying Smile (LP)
1. Sinner's Dream
2. So Close
3. One Entire Shield Of Pain
4. From The Seed To The Flower
5. Cold
6. Accepting Our Weakness
7. We Are Alone
8. Schizophrenia
9. Shadows
10. Try To See

Release Date: 2002
EditFor We Are (LP)
1.As The Feast Begins
2.For When You Sleep, My Love
4.A Dying Nightingale
5.Again The Wölf Wins
6.The Apocalypse
7.When We Became One
8Oceans Of Sadness
9.Your Faith

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy