EditFeelings of Fury (LP)
1. Conquest
2. The Introduction
3. Samurai
4. Love Can Wait
5. We Are The Ace
6. The Hunter
7. Get Out Of My Life
8. What The Hell Is Going On
9. Vlad Strigoi

Release Date: 1987
EditToo Hot (LP)
1. Too Hot
2. Shoot Back
3. Sign of Life
4. The Gardens of Marrakesh
5. Love in the Streets
6. Night Women (Don't Like Me)
7. Endless Winterdays
8. Catch the Sound of Peace
9. Halloween

Release Date: 1985
EditEcstasy and Danger (LP)
1. Queen of Desire
2. Ecstasy and Danger
3. A Bitch Again
4. Stormbringer
5. Scream Out
6. Lords of Thunder
7. The New Generation
8. Do It Right

Release Date: 1984


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy