Rose Funeral

EditGates Of Punishment (LP)

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Resting Sonata (LP)
1. Exordium: The Fall of Christ
2. Sodomizer
3. God Demise
4. Remain in Dirt
5. Left to Rot
6. The Resting Sonata
7. Redeemer of Flesh
8. Created to Kill
9. Embalming the Masses
10. Buried Beneath
11. Dawning The Resurrection: Verse II

Release Date: 2009
EditCrucify.Kill.Rot (LP)
01. Crucify Kill Rot
02. God'S Hideous Creation
03. Sledge Hammer Face-Lift
04. The Well
05. Intereo Diu
06. Dawning The Resurrection
07. State Of Decay
08. Under A Godless Sky
09. Eternal Regret
10. Buried Amongst Flames
11. Possessed to Kill

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy