EditLost Summer (LP)
1. Civilizashun/ Nobody Made The Monster
2. Brief And Bright
3. People
4. Saturday Night Ate Our Lives
5. Lost Summer
6. Dead Eyes
7. Get By
8. The Empty Man
9. See You Next Time

Release Date: 05/19/2012
EditCanned Laughter (LP)
1. Dinosaur
2. Times Up
3. Count Those Freaks
4. And When Your Sun Goes Down You'll Know
5. The Genius of the Crowd
6. Liars, Vipers, Jokes and Fakes
7. Send Out the Clowns
8. I Had A Wonderful Night (It Just Wasn't This One)
9. The Up Sound for the Down People
10. Twisted Sheets

Release Date: 2010
EditWrap It Up - EP (LP)
1. Wrap It Up
2. Cigarette
3. Head In the Corner

Release Date: 2007
EditGreat Shakes (LP)
1. Intro
2. Rats
3. Wrap It Up
4. I Made Myself Invisible
5. Sweet Words for the Sour
6. One by One
7. Cigarette
8. Never Enough
9. G.I.R.L.
10. Head in the Corner
11. Don't Forget Yourself
12. Don't Blame This All on Me

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Light at the End of the Tunnel is a Train (LP)
1. Intro/Into The Limelight
2. Leave Them All Behind
3. Y.U.H.2.B.M.2.
4. A Walk In The Dark/Reprise
5. Can't Go Out, Can't Stay In
6. Tantrum
7. Ha Ha Ha
8. Halfway Gone
9. Non Stop
10. The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is A Train

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy