Au Revoir Simone

EditMove in Spectrums (LP)
1. More Than
2. The Lead Is Galloping
3. Crazy
4. We Both Know
5. Just Like A Tree
6. Somebody Who
7. Gravitron
8. Boiling Point
9. Love You Don't Know Me
10. Hand Over Hand
11. Let The Night Win

Release Date: 09/24/2013
EditStill Night, Still Light (LP)
1. Another Likely Story
2. Shadows
3. All or Nothing
4. Knight of Wands
5. The Last One
6. Trace a Line
7. Only You Can Make You Happy
8. Take Me as I Am
9. Anywhere You Looked
10. Organized Scenery
11. We Are Here
12. Tell Me

Release Date: 2009
EditReverse Migration (LP)
1. The Lucky One (Slow Club Remix)
2. Sad Song (Pacific! Remix)
3. Fallen Snow (The Teenagers Remix)
4. I Couldn't Sleep (Darkel Remix)
5. A Violent Yet Flammable World (Montag Remix)
6. Don't See The Sorrow (Keith Murray Remix)
7. Dark Halls (Best Fwends Remix)
8. Night Majestic (Matt Harding Remix)
9. Stars (Disco Pusher Remix)
10. Lark (Ruff and Jam Remix)
11. The Way to There (Mark-Anthony Teiku Remix)
12. Sad Song (Alexis Taylor Remix)
13. The Lucky One (James Yuill Remix)
14. The Way to There (The ReRunner Remix)

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Birds of Music (LP)
1. The Lucky One
2. Sad Song
3. Fallen Snow
4. I Couldn't Sleep
5. A Violent Yet Flammable World
6. Don't See the Sorrow
7. Dark Halls
8. Night Majestic
9. Stars
10. Lark
11. The Way To There

Release Date: 2007
EditVerses of Comfort, Assurance and Salvation (LP)
1. Backyards of Our Neighbors
2. Hurricanes
3. Disco Song
4. Where You Go
5. Back in Time
6. Winter Song
7. And Sleep Al Mar
8. Stay Golden

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy