Oh, Sleeper

EditThe Titan (EP)
1. Naofumi Mitsuhashi
2. The Pitch
3. Death From Above
4. Heavy Hands
5. The Rise

Release Date: 07/02/2013
EditChildren Of Fire (LP)
1. Endseekers
2. Shed Your Soul
3. The Marriage Of Steel And Skin
4. Hush Yael
5. The Conscience Speaks
6. Dealers Of Fame
7. Means To Believe
8. In The Wake Of Pigs
9. Claws Of A God
10. The Family Ruin
11. Chewing The Stitch
12. Children Of Fire

Release Date: 2011
EditSon Of The Morning (LP)
1. Son of the Morning
2. The New Breed
3. In All Honesty
4. Breathing Blood
5. Reveries of Flight
6. World Without A Sun
7. The Fire Dawn
8. A Banquet for Traitors
9. Commissioned by Kings
10. The Finisher

Release Date: 2009
EditWhen I Am God (LP)
1. Vices Like Vipers
2. I Will Become the Reaping
3. We Are the Archers
4. Charlatan's Host
5. The Siren's Songs
6. The Color Theft
7. To Flagship
8. His Name Was Bishop
9. Building the Nations
10. Revelations in the Calm
11. The End of a Dark Campaign

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Armored March (EP)
1. To Flagship
2. The End of a Dark Campaign (The Amputation)
3. His Name Was Bishop
4. The Sirens Song
5. We Are The Archers

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy