Declan O'Rourke

EditBig Bad Beautiful World (LP)
1. Big Bad Beautiful World
2. Save Your Soul
3. Make Something
4. Whatever Else Happens
5. Man of Peace
6. Just to Be Friends
7. One Day in a War
8. Bein Your Friend
9. A Song on Love and Hate
10. Stay in Sight
11. Silly Days
12. Twinkle Twinkle (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2007
EditSince Kyabram (LP)
1. No Place To Hide
2. Birds Of A Feather
3. Galileo (Someone Like You)
4. Your World
5. No Brakes
6. We Didn't Mean To Go To Sea
7. 1 Way Minds
8. Love Is The Way
9. Sarah (Last Night In A Dream)
10. Everything Is Different
11. Marrying The Sea Till Death Do Us Part

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy