Cry of the Afflicted

EditThe Unveiling (LP)
1. Lift the Veil
2. Read Between
3. Built To Fall
4. The Influence Of False Pretense
5. A Scar Filled Sky
6. New Hopes, New Dreams
7. Self Defiance
8. Heed the Sound
9. Anchors
10. Penetrate, Illuminate

Release Date: 2007
EditConsume This Wasteland (LP)
1. Take This Day
2. A True Legacy
3. Forgotten Stains
4. Rule Of Corruption
5. Brothers United
6. Our Safety From The Threat
7. Ignite Us
8. Forsaken Freedom
9. Shatter The Silence
10. Dawn Of Vengeance

Release Date: 2006
EditFrom the Shadows EP (EP)
1. The Ignition Legion
2. My Renewing
3. Tale of a Soul
4. The Assembly
5. An Opal in the Shale

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy