Angel City Outcasts

EditLet It Ride (LP)
1. Trent
2. I'm an A.C.O.
3. Youth Rebellion
4. Chase
5. Popeye in Afghanistan
6. Let it Ride
7. Rock City
8. Black Suits on Table Three
9. Keep On
10. New Breed of Rock n'Roll

Release Date: 2007
EditDeadrose Junction (LP)
1. Made For This
2. Down Spiral
3. Rev It Up, Turn It Loose
4. Outcast Rock N Roll
5. Sunset Sultan
6. Breakout
7. Bleeding Heart Saloon
8. Horns N Halos
9. Cutthroat
10. Where I Belong
11. Take The Town
12. Ten After Midnight
13. Word To The Wise
14. No One Alone

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy