EditThe Hard Believer Sessions (EP)
1. Hard Believer (from KCRW, LA)
2. Pilgrim (from Flux FM, Berlin)
3. Looking Too Closely (from Le Mouv, Paris)
4. Sort of Revolution (from 2Metre Sessies, Amsterdam)

Release Date: 2014
EditHard Believer (LP)
1. Hard Believer
2. Green and the Blue
3. White Flag
4. Pilgrim
5. Two Days Later
6. Shakespeare
7. Truth Begins
8. Looking Too Closely
9. Too Late
10. Keep Falling

Release Date: 2014
EditWheels turn beneath my feet (Live Album)
2.Perfect Darkness
3.Fear is like fire
4.Yesterday was hard on all of us
5.Blueberry pancakes
6.Trouble's what you're in
7.Berlin Sunrise
8.Warm Shadow
11.This is the thing
12.Sort of revolution
13.Pretty little thing

Release Date: 09/30/2012
EditPerfect Darkness (LP)
1. Perfect Darkness
2. Fear Is Like Fire
3. Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us
4. Honesty
5. Wheels
6. Warm Shadow
7. Save It For Somebody Else
8. Who Says
9. Foot In The Door
10. Berlin Sunrise

Release Date: 2011
EditSort Of Revolution (LP)
01. Sort Of Revolution
02. Move On Me
03. Six Weeks
04. Nothing Is Ever Finished
05. See It All
06. Q & A
07. If I Had A Million
08. Pigtails
09. Maker
10. Walking In The Sun

Release Date: 2009
EditDistance And Time (LP)
1. Trouble's what you're in
2. This is the thing
3. If only
4. Blueberry pancakes
5. Get your share
6. Under the same stars
7. So many roads
8. Make it good
9. Little blue mailbox

Release Date: 2007
EditBiscuits for Breakfast (LP)
1. Pretty Little Thing
2. Pills In My Pocket
3. You Gotta Choose
4. All Cried Out
5. Hush Now
6. Biscuits
7. So Long
8. Kamlyn
9. Sorry I'm Late

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy