EditLegend (LP)

Release Date: 1978
EditDeliverin' (LP)
1. I Guess You Made It
2. C'Mon
3. Hear That Music
4. Kind Woman
5. Medley: Child's Claim To Fame/Pickin' Up The Pieces
6. You'd Better Think Twice
7. A Man Like Me
8. Medley: Just In Case It Happens, Yes Indeed/Grand Junction/Consequently So Long

Release Date: 1971
EditPickin' Up the Pieces (LP)
1. Foreword
2. What a Day
3. Nobody's Fool
4. Calico Lady
5. First Love
6. Make Me a Smile
7. Short Changed
8. Pickin' Up the Pieces
9. Grand Junction
10. Oh Yeah
11. Just in Case It Happens, Yes Indeed
12. Tomorrow
13. Consequently, So Long
14. Do You Feel It Too

Release Date: 1969


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy