From Aphony

EditSurvive (LP)
1. Strange Faces Seem Familiar
2. Dreamers Often Lie
3. Survive
4. Before The Breaking Of The World
5. Far From Over

Release Date: 2008
EditBuilders, Wreckers, Lovers And Takers (LP)
1. Intro
2. Builders Wreckers Lovers And Takers
3. Tell It To The Dead
4. Result Of A Murder
5. Switchblade Par I
6. Switchblade Part II
7. Interlude
8. Love By Way Of Hollywood
9. This Is Your Emergency
10. Go For It Falcor
11. And How You Change My Moods Like The Keys Of The Machine

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy