EditThe Human Contradiction (LP)
1. Here Come The Vultures
2. Your Body Is A Battleground
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing To Me
7. Army Of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy Of The Commons

Release Date: 2014
EditInterlude (Compilation)
01_Breathe on Me
02_Collars And Suits (New Song)
03_Are You Done With Me (New Single Mix)
04_Such A Shame (Cover)
05_Cordell (Cover)
06_Smalltown Boy (Cover)
07_We Are The Others (New Ballad Version)
08_Mother Machine (Live)
09_Get The Devil Out Of Me (Live)
10_Milk And Honey (Live)
11_Invidia (Live)
12_Electricity (Live)
13_Not Enough (Live)

Release Date: 05/03/2013
EditWe Are The Others (LP)
1. "Mother Machine"
2. "Electricity"
3. "We Are the Others"
4. "Milk and Honey"
5. "Hit Me With Your Best Shot"
6. "I Want You"
7. "Where Is the Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)"
8. "Generation Me"
9. "Babylon"
10. "Are You Done with Me"
11. "Get the Devil Out of Me"
12. "Not Enough"

Release Date: 06/04/2012
EditApril Rain (LP)
01 - April Rain
02 - Stay Forever
03 - Invidia
04 - Control The Storm
05 - On The Other Side
06 - Virtue And Vice
07 - Go Away
08 - Start Swimming
09 - Lost
10 - I'll Reach You
11 - Nothing Left

Release Date: 2009
EditLucidity (LP)
3.Silhouette Of A Dancer
4.No Compliance
5.See Me In A Shadow
7.The Gathering
8.Daylight Lucidity
9.Sleepwalker's Dream
10. A Day For Ghosts
12.(Deep) Frozen

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy