Saints Never Surrender

EditBrutus (LP)
01. Swan
02. This Moment
03. Companion
04. Protector
05. The Last Defender
06. Lost to Time
07. The End to the Epic
08. Gather the Forces
09. Mapping the Years
10. The Quest (hidden track at the end)

Release Date: 2008
EditHope For The Best, Prepare For The Worst (LP)
1. Nights Like These
2. Reggie at the Buzzer
3. Our Actions
4. Who is...
5. John Klotz
6. Inspiration
7. Closer
8. I Wish I Was Kriss
9. This Is...
10. Where I Want to Be
11. Abandoning My Ideals
12. More Than Thos
13. Barricades
14. Four Years

Release Date: 2007
EditSet Our Hearts To Burn (EP)
1. Set Our Hearts to Burn
2. One Voice
3. A Revolution In Our Hearts
4. Blood, Sweat, and Tears
5. Rome
6. Ambition Not Competition

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy