Goon Moon

EditLicker's Last Leg (LP)
1. Apple Pie
2. My Machine
3. An Autumn That Came Too Soon
4. Live Like This
5. Pin Eyed Boy
6. Hardcore Q3
7. Tip Toe
8. Every Christian Hearted Lion Man Will Show You
9. Lay Down
10. Balloon?
11. The Golden Ball
12. Built In A Bottle

Release Date: 2007
EditI Got A Brand New Egg Layin' Machine (LP)
1. Wired Wood Shed
2. Mud Puppies
3. Inner Child Abuse
4. Smoking Man Returns
5. At the Kit Kat Klub
6. Rock Weird (Weird Rock)
7. Mashed
8. I Got a Brand New Egg Layin' Machine
9. No Umbrellas
10. Apartment 31

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy