Richard Hawley

EditStanding At The Sky's Edge (LP)
1. She Brings The Sunlight
2. Standing At The Sky’s Edge
3. Time Will Bring You Winter
4. Down In The Woods
5. Seek It
6. Don’t Stare At The Sun
7. The Wood Collier’s Grave
8. Leave Your Body Behind You
9. Before

Release Date: 05/07/2012
EditSya (LP)

Release Date: 2011
EditFalse Lights From the Land EP (EP)
1. Remorse Code
2. Shallow Brown
3. There's a Storm a Comin
4. The Ellan Vannin Tragedy

Release Date: 2010
EditTruelove's Gutter (LP)
1. As the Dawn Breaks
2. Open Up the Door
3. Ashes on the Fire
4. Remorse Code
5. Don't Get Hung Up in Your
6. Soldier On
7. For Your Lover, Give Some Time
8. Don't You Cry

Release Date: 2009
EditLady's Bridge (LP)
1. Valentine
2. Roll River Roll
3. Serious
4. Tonight The Streets Are Ours
5. Lady Solitude
6. Dark Road
7. The Sea Calls
8. Lady's bridge
9. I'm Looking For Someone To Find Me
10. Our Darkness
11. The Sun Refused To Shine

Release Date: 2007
EditColes Corner (LP)
1. Coles Corner
2. Just Like The Rain
3. Hotel Room
4. Darlin' Wait For Me
5. The Ocean
6. Born Under A Bad Sign
7. I Sleep Alone
8. Tonight
9. (Wading Through) The Waters Of My Time
10.Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
11.Last Orders

Release Date: 2005
EditLowedges (LP)
1. Run for Me
2. Darlin'
3. Oh My Love
4. The Only Road
5. On the Ledge
6. You Don't Miss Your Water (Till Your River Runs Dry)
7. The Motorcycle Song
8. It's Over Love
9. I'm on Nights
10. Danny
11. The Nights Are Made for Us

Release Date: 2003
EditLate Night Final (LP)
1. Something Is...!
2. Baby, You're My Light
3. Love of My Life
4. The Nights Are Cold
5. Can You Hear the Rain, Love
6. Lonely Night
7. Precious Sight
8. No Way Home
9. Cry a Tear for the Man in the
10. Long Black Train
11. The Light at the End of the Tunnel

Release Date: 2001
EditRichard Hawley (EP)
1. Coming Home
2. Bang to Rights
3. Sunlight
4. Caravan
5. Naked in Pitsmoor
6. Time Has Made
7. Happy Families

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy