William Shatner

EditPonder the Mystery (LP)
1. "Red Shift"
2. "Where It's Gone... I Don't Know", with
Mick Jones
3. "Manhunt", with Simon House
4. "Ponder the Mystery", with Steve Vai
5. "So Am I", with Al Di Meola
6. "Change", with Rick Wakeman
7. "Sunset", with Joel Vandroogenbroeck
8. "Twilight", with Edgar Winter
9. "Rhythm of the Night", with Nik Turner
10. "Imagine Things", with Vince Gill
11. "Do You See?", with Edgar Froese
12. "Deep Down", with Robby Krieger
13. "I'm Alright, I Think", with Dave Koz
14. "Where Does Time Go?", with George Duke
15. "Alive", with Zoot Horn Rollo

Release Date: 10/07/2013
EditSeeking Major Tom (LP)
Disc: 1

1. Major Tom (Coming Home) feat. Nick Valensi (The Strokes)
2. Space Oddity feat. Ritchie Blackmore & Candice Night
3. In A Little While feat. Lyle Lovett
4. Space Cowboy feat. Brad Paisley & Steve Miller
5. Space Truckin feat. Ian Paice (Deep Purple) & Johnny Winter
6. Rocket Man feat. Steve Hillage (Gong / System 7)
7. She Blinded Me With Science feat. Bootsy Collins & Patrick Moraz (Yes/Moody Blues)
8. Walking On The Moon feat. Toots Hibbert (Toots & The Maytals)
9. Spirit In The Sky feat. Peter Frampton
10. Bohemian Rhapsody feat. John Wetton (King Crimson / Asia)

Disc: 2

1. Empty Glass feat. Michael Schenker
2. Lost In The Stars feat. Ernie Watts (Zappa/Rolling Stones)
3. Learning To Fly feat. Edgar Froese (Tangerine Dream)
4. Mr. Spaceman feat. Dave Davies (The Kinks)
5. Twilight Zone feat. Warren Haynes (Gov t Mule / Allman Brothers Band)
6. Struggle (original track William Shatner / Adam Hamilton)
7. Iron Man feat. Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne) & Mike Inez (Alice In Chains)
8. Planet Earth feat. Steve Howe (Yes / Asia)

Release Date: 2011
EditHas Been (LP)
1. Common People
2. It Hasn't Happened Yet
3. You'll Have Time
4. That's Me Trying
5. What Have You Done
6. Together
7. Familiar Love
8. Ideal Woman
9. Has Been
10. I Can't Get Behind That (featuring Henry Rollins)
11. Real

Release Date: 2004
EditThe Transformed Man (LP)
1. King Henry V
2. Theme From Cyrano/Mr. Tambourine Man
3. Hamlet/ It Was A Very Good Year
4. Romeo & Juliet (How Insensitive!)
5. Spleen/Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. The Trans Formed Man

Release Date: 1968


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy