Macy Gray

EditThe Sellout (LP)

Release Date: 2010
EditBig (LP)
1. "Finally Made Me Happy" (featuring Natalie Cole)
2. "Shoo Be Doo (No Words)"
3. "What I Gotta Do"
4. "Okay"
5. "Glad You're Here" (featuring Fergie)
6. "Ghetto Love" (featuring Nas)
7. "One for Me"
8. "Strange Behavior"
9. "Slowly"
10. "Get Out" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
11. "Treat Me Like Your Money" (featuring
12. "Everybody"
13. "So Much" (iTunes Exclusive)
14. "AEIOU" (International Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Id (LP)
1. Relating To A Psychopath
2. Boo
3. Sexual Revolution
4. Hey Young World II (featuring Slick Rick)
5. Sweet Baby (featuring Erykah Badu)
6. Harry
7. Gimme All Your Lovin' or I Will Kill You
8. Don't Come Around (featuring Sunshine Anderson)
9. My Nutmeg Phantasy (featuring Angie Stone & Mos Def)
10. Freak Like Me
11. Oblivion
12. Forgiveness
13. Blowin' Up Your Speakers
14. Shed

Release Date: 2001
EditOn How Life Is (LP)
1. Why Didn't You Call Me
2. Do Something
3. Caligula
4. I Try
5. Sexomatic
6. I Can't Wait To Meetchu
7. Still
8. I've Committed Murder
9. A Moment To Myself
10. The Letter

Release Date: 1999


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy