Patrick Park

EditEveryone's In Everyone (LP)
1. Life Is a Song
2. Time for Moving On
3. Here We Are
4. Stay with Me Tomorrow
5. Arrive Like a Whisper
6. Nothing's Lost
7. Pawn Song
8. Saint with a Fever
9. One Body Breaks
10. There's a Darkness
11. Everyone's in Everyone

Release Date: 2007
EditLoneliness Knows My Name (LP)
1. Thunderbolt
2. Honest Skrew
3. Sons of Guns
4. Nothing's Wrong
5. Your Smile's a Drug
6. Something Pretty
7. Silver Girl
8. Desperation Eyes
9. Past Poisons
10. Bullets by the Door
11. Home for Now

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy