Reign Supreme

EditSky Burial (EP)
1.It Feels Like a Thousand Years
3.Stuck Pig, Bled Dry
4.The Hopelessly Devoted
5.In Tongues
6.Eighteen and Bulletproof

Release Date: 03/19/2013
EditTesting The Limits Of Infinite (LP)
01. Mother Superior
02. Saving Grace
03. Persevere And Overcome
04. Apostle
05. Crushed By The Weight
06. In Absentia
07. Failure
08. Waiting
09. And Come What May
10. False Prophets
11. Slipping Away
12. To Live And Die (In Vain)
13. A Ghost In The City

Release Date: 2009
EditAmerican Violence (LP)
1. Intro
2. I Stand Defiant
3. Iscariot
4. To A Dead God
5. Still Unbroken
6. Faithless

Release Date: 2008
EditDefiant (LP)
1. Intro
2. Defiant
3. United Blood

Release Date: 2007
EditFuck the Weak (LP)
1. Failure
2. Crushed by the Weight
3. In Vain
4. False Prophets

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy