Chris Murray

EditWhy So Rude (LP)
1. I Need Water
2. Big Love
3. We Do the Ska
4. Running Around
5. Love Flame
6. Maga Dog
7. For the Last Time
8. Michael & Anne
9. Switchblade to Soul
10. The Real Ska
11. Time is the Master
12. Why So Rude
13. Bring Your Love to Me

Release Date: 2008
Edit4-Track Adventure Of Venice (LP)
1. Rock Steady
2. All-Nite Dinah
3. Sammy Come a Jail
4. Confidante
5. Ex-Darling
6. Organizer
7. Solomon
8. Bring Your Love to Me
9. Cooper Station Blues
10. Rock Steady [Multimedia Track]

Release Date: 1997
EditAlbum Name (LP)

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy