Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five

EditKings of the Streets- The Definitive Anthology (Compilation)
1. The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel
2. The Message
3. White Lines (Don't Do It)
4. Freedom
5. It's Nasty (Genius Of Love)
6. The Birthday Party
7. Step Off
8. New York, New York
9. Beat Street
10. Flash To The Beat (Parts 1 & 2

Disc 2:
1. Super Rappin' No.1
2. Pump Me Up
3. Showdown Furious Five
4. Jesse
5. We Don't Work For Free
6. She's Fresh
7. Internationally Known
8. King Of The Streets
9. Freestyle
10. World War III

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Message (LP)
1. She's Fresh
2. it's Nasty
3. Scorpio
4. It's a Shame (mt. airy groove)
5. Dreamin'
6. You are
7. The message
8. The adventures of grandmaster flash on the wheels of

Release Date: 1982


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy