Daniel Bedingfield

EditStop the Traffik (EP)
1. Secret Fear
2. O.V.E.R. U.
3. Rocks Off
4: It's Not Me It's You
5. Don't Write Me Off

Release Date: 07/05/2013
EditSecond First Impression (LP)
1. Growing Up
2. Complicated
3. Wrap My Words Around You
4. All Your Attention
5. The Way
6. Sorry
7. Show Me The Real You
8. Don't Give'r It All
9. Nothing Hurts Like Love
10. Holiness
11. All The Little Children
12. Draw You (demo) (UK Bonus Track)
13. A Kiss Without Commitment (UK Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2004
EditGotta Get Thru This (LP)
1. Blown It Again
2. James Dean (I Wanna Know)
3. Gotta Get Thru This
4. If You're Not The One
5. He Dont Love You Like I Love You
6. I Can't Read You
7. Friday
8. Honest Questions
9. Girlfriend
10. Without The Girl
11. Never Gonna Leave Your Side
12. Inflate My Ego
13. Gotta Get Thru This" (Acoustic Version)

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy