Eleventh He Reaches London

EditBanhus (LP)
1. The Dragging Cloud
2. Code Entwined
3. Body Unbind
4. No Funeral
5. Veil
6. Glass Harmonium
7. To Whomever

Release Date: 10/04/2013
EditHollow Be My Name (LP)
1. Hollow Be My Name
2. Britain and Structure
3. I Am The Bearer, I Stand In Need
4. Son, You're Almost An Orphan
5. Oh, Brother
6. Gaze To The North
7. Toorali
8. Hill Of Grace
9. Girt By Piss
10. Death is My Holiday
11. For the Commonwealth and the Queen

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Good Fight For Harmony (LP)
1. Coronation
2. Say You See Why So
3. Swarming
4. What Would Don Juan Say?
5. Ruination
6. Chilson
7. Long Grows The List Of Live And Dead Pretenders

Release Date: 2005
EditDiving for Treacher (EP)
1. We Were Never
2. The Impeccable Blackout Thief
3. Tactics Of Underwater Sea Battle

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy