Loretta Lynn

EditVan Lear Rose (LP)
1. "Van Lear Rose" – 3:50
2. "Portland Oregon" – 3:49
3. "Trouble on the Line" – 2:21
4. "Family Tree" – 3:03
5. "Have Mercy" – 2:35
6. "High on a Mountaintop" – 2:44
7. "Little Red Shoes" (White) – 3:34
8. "God Makes No Mistakes" – 1:45
9. "Women's Prison" – 4:16
10. "This Old House" – 1:56
11. "Mrs. Leroy Brown" – 3:38
12. "Miss Being Mrs." – 2:50
13. "Story of My Life" – 2:40

Release Date: 2004
EditAll Time Greatest Hits (LP)
Wine Women and Song
Happy Birthday
You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
Don't Come Home A' Drinkin' (With Lovin' on
Your Mind)
Fist City
You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out on
Woman of the World (Leave My World Alone)
Coal Miner's Daughter
After the Fire Is Gone
"Lead Me On"
"One's on the Way"
"Rated X"
"Love Is the Foundation"
"Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man"
"As Soon as I Hang Up the Phone"
"Trouble In Paradise"
"When the Tingle Becomes a Chill"
"Out of My Head and Back in My Bed"
"Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's
Missin' Tonight)"
"She's Got You"
"I Can't Feel You Anymore"

Release Date: 2002
EditYou're Lookin' At Country (LP)
1. You're Lookin' At Country
2. Love Watcha Got At Home
3. Take Me Home, Country Roads
4. Kinfolks Holler
5. Close My Eyes
6. Indian Lake
7. I'd Rather Be Sorry
8. From Now On
9. You Can't Hold On To Love
10. Country Girl Just Home From Town
11. I Burnt The Little Roadside Tavern Down

Release Date: 1971
EditWrites 'Em & Sings 'Em (LP)
1. I Know How
2. What's The Bottle Done To My Baby
3. One You Need
4. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
5. You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
6. Crazy Out Of My Mind
7. You Wanna Give Me A Lift
8. Wings Upon Your Horns
9. To Make A Man Feel Like A Man
10. Deep As Your Pocket
11. Fist City

Release Date: 1970
EditHere's Loretta Lynn (LP)
1. Blue Steel
2. My Love
3. Whispering Sea
4. New Rainbow
5. Stop
6. Heartaches Meet Mr. Blues
7. The Darkest Day
8. My Angel Mother
9. My Life Story
10. Gonna Pack My Troubles

Release Date: 1968
EditDon't Come Home A Drinkin' (LP)
1. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
2. I Really Don't Want To Know
3. Tomorrow Never Comes
4. There Goes My Everything
5. The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot Tonight
6. Saint To Sinner
7. The Devil Gets His Due
8. I Can't Keep Away From You
9. I'm Living In Two Worlds
10. Get What'cha Got & Go
11. Making Plans
12. I Got Caught

Release Date: 1967
EditSingin' With Feelin' (LP)
1. Bargain Basement Dress
2. Dark Moon
3. If Loneliness Can Kill Me
4. It's Such A Pretty World Today
5. Wanted Woman
6. Slowly Killing Me
7. Secret Love
8. I'll Sure Come A Long Way Down
9. Walk Through This World With Me
10. If You're Not Gone Too Long
11. What Now?
12. A Place To Hide & Cry

Release Date: 1967


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy