Hot Hot Heat

EditFuture Breeds (LP)
2. "21@12"
3. "Times A Thousand"
4. "Implosionatic"
5. "Goddess on the Prairie"
6. "Zero Results"
7. "Future Breeds"
8. "JFK's LSD"
9. "Jedidiah"
10. "Buzinezz Az Uzual"
11. "What Is Rational?"
12. "Nobody's Accusing You (Of Having A Good Time)"
13. "No Applause Allowed"

Release Date: 2010
EditHappiness Ltd. (LP)
1. Happiness Ltd.
2. Let Me In
3. 5 Times Out of 100
4. Harmonicas & Tambourines
5. Outta Heart
6. My Best Fiend
7. Conversation
8. Give Up?
9. Good Day to Die
10. So So Cold
11. Waiting for Nothing

Release Date: 2007
EditElevator (LP)
1. Introduction
2. Running Out of Time
3. Goodnight Goodnight
4. Ladies and Gentleman
5. You Owe Me An IOU
6. No Jokes-Fact
7. Jingle Jangle
8. Pickin It Up
9. Island of the Honest Man
10. Middle of Nowhere
11. Dirty Mouth
12. Soldier in a Box
13. Shame On You
14. Elevator

Release Date: 2005
EditMake Up the Breakdown (LP)
01 Naked in the City Again
02 No, Not Now
03 Get in or Get Out
04 Bandages
05 Oh, Goddamnit
06 Aveda
07 This Town
08 Talk To Me, Dance With Me
09 Save Us S.O.S
10 In Cairo

Release Date: 2002
EditKnock Knock Knock (EP)
1. Le Le Low
2. 5 Times Out Of 100
3. Have A Good Sleep
4. Touch You Touch You
5. More For Show

Release Date: 2002
EditScenes One Through Thirteen (Compilation)
1.Keep My Name Out of Your Mouth
2.Word to Water
3.Haircut Economics
4.The Case That They Gave Me
5.Paco Pena
6.Circus Maximus
7.I Blew a Fuse in My Personality
8.Tokyo Vogue
9.Fashion Fight Pause
10.Spelling Live Backwards
11.Matador at the Door
12.Tourist in Your Own Town
13.You're Ruining It for Everyone

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy