Nick Drake

EditFamily Tree (Compilation)
1. Come In To The Garden (introduction) (Nick Drake)
2. They're Leaving Me Behind (Nick Drake)
3. Time Piece (Nick Drake)
4. Poor Mum (M.Drake) performed by Molly Drake
5. Winter Is Gone (Traditional, arr: Nick Drake)
6. All My Trials (Traditional) performed by Nick and Gabrielle Drake
7. Kegelstatt Trio for clarinet, viola and piano, (W.A. Mozart)
8. Strolling Down the Highway (Bert Jansch)
9. Paddling In Rushmere (Traditional)
10. Cocaine Blues (Traditional)
11. Blossom (Nick Drake)
12. Been Smokin’ Too Long (Robin Frederick)
13. Black Mountain Blues (Traditional)
14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (Bob Dylan)
15. If You Leave Me (Dave Van Ronk)
16. Here Come The Blues (Jackson C. Frank)
17. Sketch 1 (Nick Drake)
18. Blues Run The Game (Jackson C. Frank)
19. My Baby So Sweet (Traditional)
20. Milk And Honey (Jackson C. Frank)
21. Kimbie (Traditional)
22. Bird Flew By (Nick Drake)
23. Rain (Nick Drake)
24. Strange Meeting II (Nick Drake)
25. Day Is Done (Nick Drake)
26. Come Into The Garden (Nick Drake)
27. Way to Blue (Nick Drake)
28. Do You Ever Remember? (M. Drake) performed by Molly Drake

Release Date: 2007
EditMade To Love Magic (Compilation)
1. Rider On The Wheel
2. Magic (Orchestrated Version 2)
3. River Man 9 (Cambridge Version)
4. Joey
5. Thoughts Of Mary Jane
6. Mayfair (Cambridge Version)
7. Hanging On A Star
8. Three Hours (Alternate Version)
9. Clothes Of Sand
10. Voices
11. Time Of No Reply (Orchestrated Version)
12. Black Eyed Dog
13. Tow The Line

Release Date: 2004
EditWay to Blue: An Introduction to Nick Drake (Compilation)
1. Cello Song
2. Hazey Jane I
3. Way To Blue
4. Things Behind The Sun
5. River Man
6. Poor Boy
7. Time Of No Reply
8. From The Morning
9. One Of These Things First
10. Northern Sky
11. Which Will
12. Hazey Jane II
13. Time Has Told Me
14. Pink Moon
15. Black Eyed Dog
16. Fruit Tree

Release Date: 1994
EditTime Of No Reply (Compilation)
1. Time of No Reply
2. I Was Made to Love Magic
3. Joey
4. Clothes of Sand
5. Man in a Shed
6. Mayfair
7. Fly
8. The Thoughts of Mary Jane
9. Been Smoking Too Long
10. Strange Meeting II
11. Rider on the Wheel
12. Black Eyed Dog
13. Hanging on a Star
14. Voice from the Mountain

Release Date: 1991
EditHeaven in a Wild Flower (Compilation)
1. Fruit Tree
2. Cello Song
3. Thoughts of Mary Jane
4. Northern Sky
5. River Man
6. At the Chime of the City Clock
7. Introduction
8. Hazy Jane I
9. Hazy Jane II
10.Pink Moon
12.Which Will
13.Things Behind the Sun
14.Time Has Told Me

Release Date: 1985
EditPink Moon (LP)
1. Pink Moon
2. Place To Be
3. Road
4. Which Will
5. Things Behind The Sun
6. Know
7. Free Ride
8. Parasite
9. Harvest Breed
10. From The Morning

Release Date: 1972
EditBryter Layter (LP)
1. Introduction
2. Hazey Jane II
3. At The Chime Of A City Clock
4. One Of These Things First
5. Hazey Jane I
6. Bryter Layter
7. Fly
8. Poor Boy
9. Northern Sky
10. Sunday

Release Date: 1970
EditFive Leaves Left (LP)
1. Time Has Told Me
2. River Man
3. Three Hours
4. Way to Blue
5. Day is Done
6. Cello Song
7. The Thoughts of Mary Jane
8. Man in a Shed
9. Fruit Tree
10. Saturday Sun

Release Date: 1969


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy