EditKaleidoscope (LP)
1. Into The Blue
2. Shine
3. Black As The Sky
4. Beyond The Sun
5. Kaleidoscope

Release Date: 2014
EditWhirld Tour 2010 Live in London (Live Album)

1. The Whirland
2. All Of The Above
3. We All Need Some Light
4. Duel With The Devil


1. Bridge Across Forever
2. Stranger In Your Soul


Band Interview

Bonus track :
The Return of the Giant Hogweed
feat. Steve Hackett

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Whirlwind (LP)
Disc 1:
1. The Whirlwind
I. Overture / Whirlwind
II. The Wind Blew Them All Away
III. On The Prowl
IV. A Man Can Feel
V. Out Of The Night
VI. Rose Colored Glasses
VII. Evermore
VIII. Set Us Free
IX. Lay Down Your Life
X. Pieces Of Heaven
XI. Is It Really Happening?
XII. Dancing With Eternal Glory / Whirlwind (Reprise)

Disc 2 (Special Edition Bonus Disc):
1. Spinning
2. Lenny Johnson
3. For Such A Time
4. Lending A Hand
5. The Return Of The Giant Hogweed (Genesis)
6. A Salty Dog (Procol Harum)
7. I Need You (America / The Beatles)
8. Soul Sacrifice (Santana)

Release Date: 2009
EditBuilding The Bridge / Live in America (Live Album)
1. Intro
2. Duel With the Devil
3. Suite Charlotte Pike
4. Bridge Across Forever
5. Stranger In Your Soul
6. Shine On You Crazy Diamond

Live in America:
1. Intro/Backstage
2. All of the Above
3. Mystery Train
4. Magical Mystery Tour/Strawberry Fields
5. We All Need Some Light
6. Honky Tonk Woman
7. Watcher of the Skies/Firth of Fifth
8. My New World
9. Medley: There is More to This World/Go the
Way You Go/The Great Escape/Finally
Free/She's So Heavy
10. Credits

Release Date: 2006
EditLive in Europe (Live Album)
DVD One:
1. Duel With The Devil
2. My New World
3. We All Need Some Light
4. Suite Charlotte Pike - Medley
5. Stranger In Your Soul
6. All Of The Above

DVD Two:
1. Tour documentary
2. Shine on your crazy diamond
3. Photo gallery

Release Date: 2003
EditBridge Across Forever (LP)
1. Duel With the Devil
2. Suite Charlotte Pike
3. Bridge Across Forever
4. Stranger in Your Soul

Release Date: 2001
EditStolt Morse Portnoy Trewavas (LP)
1. All of the Above
2. We Need Some Light
3. Mystery Train
4. My New World
5. In Held (Twas) In I

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy