EditXII Caesars (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditFire and Glass - A Norwood Tragedy (EP)
1. Sparks of the imaginative mind
2. Drowing in the showers of melting glass
3. Memoirs of light
4. Embers

Release Date: 2007
EditVondel's Lucifer - First Movement (LP)
1. Innocent Hearts, Untouched by Angels
2. Of Angels and Men
3. Gabriel's Proclamation
4. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth
5. Enter Lucifer
6. First Prince in Some Lower Court
7. Lucifer's Dream
8. The Path of Obedience
9. Fügefeuer
10. Spirits' Waltz
11. To Calm This Restless Discontent
12. Awake the Stars
13. Our Bliss Departed
14. Den Standert Lucifers

Release Date: 2006
EditThe Winter of Constantinople (LP)
1 The Fall of Constantinople
2 Hopes Die in Winter
3 Hagia Sophia
4 Tanz Konstantinopel
5 A Requiem for the City of God
6 A New Rome
7 Frühlings Erwachen
8 Oneindigheid

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy