Wolves in the Throne Room

EditCelestite (LP)
1. Turning Ever Towards the Sun
2. Initiation at Neudeg Alm
3. Bridge of Leaves
4. Celestite Mirror
5. Sleeping Golden Storm

Release Date: 2014
EditBBC Session 2011 Anno Domini (Live Album)
1. Prayer of Transformation (Live) 10:32
2. Thuja Magus Imperium (Live) 10:37

Release Date: 11/19/2013
EditCelestial Lineage / Malevolent Grain (Compilation)

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditCelestial Lineage (LP)
1. Thuja Magus Imperium
2. Permanent Changes In Conciousness
3. Subterrenean Initiation
4. Rainbow Illness
5. Woodland Cathedral
6. Astral Blood
7. Prayer of Transformation

Release Date: 2011
EditBlack Cascade (LP)
1. Wanderer Above the Sea of Fog
2. Ahrimanic Trance
3. Ex Cathedra
4. Crystal Ammunition

Release Date: 2009
EditMalevolent Grain (EP)
1. A Looming Resonance
2. Hate Crystal

Release Date: 2009
EditLive at Roadburn 2008 (Live Album)
1. Vastness & Sorrow
2. Face in a Night Time Mirror Pt.1
3. Cleansing
4. I Wil Lay Down My Bones Among the Rocks and

Release Date: 2008
EditTwo Hunters (LP)
1. Dia Artio
2. Behold the Vastness and Sorrow
3. Cleansing
4. I Will Lay Down My Bones Among the Rocks and Roots

Release Date: 2007
EditDiadem of 12 Stars (LP)
1. Queen of the Borrowed Light
2. Face in a Night Time Mirror, Pt. 1
3. Face in a Night Time Mirror, Pt. 2
4. (A Shimmering Radiance) Diadem of 12 Stars

Release Date: 2006
EditDemo (EP)
1. Queen Of The Borrowed Light
2. Daggers Of Amethust Crystal
3. (A Shimmering Radiance) Diadem Of Twelve Stars

Release Date: 2005
EditWolves in the Throne Room (EP)
1. Wolves In The Throne Room
2. Hands Pull You Through Purple
3. Black Tea
4. If This Dark Age Conquers, We Will Leave This Echo
5. Womb Of Fire

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy