Destroy Destroy Destroy

EditBattle Sluts (LP)
1. The Second Coming
2. Battle Upon the Arctic Plains
3. Beyond the Scorpion Gate
4. Real of Ancient Shadows
5. Born of Thunder
6. To Die Without Honor
7. The Winged Panther
8. The Wretched Forest
9. The Berserker's Field of Whores
10. Agents of Hypocrisy
11. Return of the Geishmal Undead
12. Battle Slut Drinking Song

Release Date: 2009
EditDevour the Power (LP)
1. The Summoning
2. Hang The Vermin
3. Gods Of War And Open Sores
4. Ripped Apart By The Juggernaut Of Fornication
5. Battle Cry
6. Eternal Voyage Of The Geishmal Undead
7. The Beast That Cannot Be Fed
8. Mutilated Cranial Orifice
9. Seduced By The Locrian Temptress
10. Hellfire
11. Bring On The Exodus

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy