Jake E Lee

EditRunnin' With The Devil (LP)

Release Date: 2008
EditGuitar Warrior (Compilation)

Release Date: 2007
EditRetraced (LP)
1. Whiskey Train
2. Evil Listeno The Bone
4. I'll Be Creepin'
5. Guess I'll Go Away
6. Love Is Worth The Blues
7. I Come Tumblin'
8. Woman
9. A Hard Way To Go
10. I Can't Stand It
11. Rock Candy

Release Date: 2005
EditA Fine Pink Mist (LP)
1. Exithouse
2. Demon A Go-Go
3. Soulfinger
4. The Rapture
5. I Magnify
6. The Velvet Fire
7. Atomic Holiday
8. Galaxy Of Tears
9. Luna Gitana
10. Bludfuk

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy