Embrace Today

EditWe Are The Enemy (LP)
1. Sing Me a Lullaby
2. Demonized
3. The Immortal
4. Act B: The Murder
5. Delivered from Evil
6. Walk Alone
7. Let Us Not Forget
8. Goodnight My Love
9. Diamonds Are Forever
10. Death of a Salesman
11. Bullets Over Boston
12. We Are the Enemy

Release Date: 2005
EditFxYxIxE (LP)
01. F.Y.I.E. (Fuck You I\'m Edge)
02. The Second
03. Your Perfect Crime
04. Between You And Me
05. Die Trying
06. Still Waiting
07. Pissed Off
08. Cold Day In July

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy