James Carr

EditA Man Needs a Woman (LP)
1. A Man Needs a Woman
2. Stronger Than Love
3. More Love
4. You Didn't Know It But You Had Me
5. A Woman Is a Man's Best Friend
6. I'm a Fool for You
7. Life Turned Her That Way
8. Gonna Send You Back to Georgia
9. The Dark End of the Street
10. I Sowed Love and Reaped a Heartache
11. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
12. A Losing Game
13. A Message to Young Lovers
14. Let It Happen
15. You Gotta Have Soul
16. You Hurt So Good

Release Date: 1968
EditYou Got My Mind Messed Up (LP)
1 Pouring Water on a Drowning Man 2:39
2 Love Attack 2:54
3 Coming Back to Me Baby 1:59
4 I Don't Want to Be Hurt Anymore 2:23
5 That's What I Want to Know 1:56
6 These Ain't Raindrops 2:35
7 The Dark End of the Street 2:33
8 I'm Going for Myself 2:24
9 Lovable Girl 2:23
10 Forgetting You 2:54
11 She's Better Than You 2:22
12 You've Got My Mind Messed Up 2:25

Release Date: 1966


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy