Beyond Twilight

EditFor the Love of Art and the Making (LP)
1. In The Eyes Of My Soul (First Movement)
2. Creep Evil
3. Sleeping Beauty - The Journey
4. Purity
5. Sleeping Beauty - Connected
6. Tongue Angel
7. I Moved
8. Blackened In My Eyes
9. Temptations
10. Fiery Woman
11. Sweet Irony
12. Conversation Of The Dead
13. The Perfect Heart
14. The Perfect Heart Part II - Think
15. The Key - Imagine
16. The Perfect Heart Part III (modulated Instrumental)
17. The Black Widow
18. The Key Part II - Naked Truth
19. The Kiss Of The Wind
20. Dark Wild Rage
21. Temptations Part II - Return (modulated)
22. I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings
23. Cold As Blue
24. The Awakening
25. Cold As Blue - Like A Candle You Start To Drip
26. Bilingues Cavendi. One Should Beware Of The Double-Tongued
27. The Awakening Part II - The Smile
28. The Awakening Part III - Opening The Curtains To A Beautiful Sunny Morning Watching The Singing Birds
29. In The Eyes Of My Soul (First Movement Modulated With Irony)
30. Past The Magic
31. Past The Magic Part II (Rhythmic Laughter)
32. Nightwandering On Needles
33. In The Eyes Of My Soul (Second Movement Modulated With Irony)
34. In The Eyes Of My Soul (Second Movement)
35. 6 Seconds Past
36. Organ Scientistic Formula
37. Nightwandering On Needles Part II - The Answer
38. 6 Black Roses - Ship Of Rowing Slaves
39. Autumn Fog Message
40. Sleeping Beauty Returns - The Black Box Of Reverse (Forward)
41. The Black Box Of Reverse
42. In The Eyes Of My Soul (Third Movement)
43. In The Eyes Of My Soul - For The Love Of Art And The Making (Finale)

Release Date: 2006
EditSection X (LP)
1. Be carefull it's my head too
2. The path of darkness
3. Shadow self
4. Sleeping beauty
5. The dark side
6. Portrait F in dark waters
7. Ecstasy arise
8. Section X

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Devil's Hall of Fame (LP)
1. Hellfire
2. Godless And Wicked
3. Shadowland
4. The Devil's Waltz
5. Crying
6. The Devil's Hall Of Fame
7. Closing The Circle
8. Perfect Dark

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy