William Fitzsimmons

EditLions (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditGold In The Shadow (LP)
1. The Tide Pulls From The Moon
2. Beautiful Girl
3. The Winter From Her Leaving
4. Fade And Then Return
5. Psychasthenia
6. Bird Of Winter Prey
7. Let You Break (featuring Leigh Nash)
8 . Wounded Head
9. Tied To Me
10. What Hold

Deluxe version also features a second disc,
consisting of:

1. Bird Of Winter Prey (Acoustic version)
2. Ever Could
3. The Tide Pulls From the Moon(Acoustic
4. From The Water
5. Blood And Bones
6. Fade And Then Return (Acoustic version)
7. Psychasthenia (Acoustic version)
8. Tied To Me (Acoustic version)
9. By My Side
10. Gold In Shadow

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Sparrow and the Crow (LP)
1. After Afterall
2. I Don't Feel It Anymore (Song of the Sparrow)
3. We Feel Alone
4. If You Would Come Back Home
5. Please Forgive Me (Song of the Crow)
6. Further From You
7. Just Not Each Other
8. Even Now
9. You Still Hurt Me
10. They'll Never Take the Good Years
11. Find Me To Forgive
12. Goodmorning

Release Date: 2008
EditGoodnight (LP)
1. It's Not True
2. Hold On With My Open Hands
3. Everything Has Changed
4. Leave Me By Myself
5. Please Don't Go
6. You Broke My Heart
7. Body For My Bed
8. Never Let You Go
9. I Don't Love You Anymore
10. Mend Your Heart
11. Goodnight
12. Find My Way Home
13. Afterall

Release Date: 2006
EditUntil When We Are Ghosts (LP)
1. Find it in Me
2. Passion Play
3. Candy
4. When I Come Home
5. Funeral Dress
6. My Life Changed
7. Forsake All Others
8. Kylie
9. Problem of Pain
10. When You Were Young
11. Shattered

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy