Nokturnal Mortum

EditThe Voice of Steel (LP)
1. Інтро (Intro)
2. Голос Сталі (Voice of Steel)
3. Валькирия (Valkyrie)
4. Україна (Ukraine)
5. Моєї Мрії Острови (My Dream Islands)
6. Шляхом Сонця (By the Path of the Sun)
7. Небо Сумних Ночей (Sky of Saddened Nights)
8. Біла Вежа (White Tower)

Release Date: 2009
EditWeltanschauung (LP)
1. The Path Of Immortals
2. I Feel The Breath Of Ragnarok
3. Stardust
4. Weltanschauung
5. Sorrow Of Native Lands
6. Hailed Be The Heroes
7. The Dance Of Fire And Steel
8. The New Era Of Swords
9. Endless Vast Swamps
10. The Knots Upon The Thread Of Fate
11. Harvesting The Seeds Of Death
12. The Taste Of Victory
13. The Way Of Glory
14. Untitled Track

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Taste Of Victory (EP)
1. Weltanschauung
2. The New Era Of Swords
3. The Taste Of Victory
4. As The Steel Eagle Into Golden Svarga

This is a 4 track pro-CDr, cassette and CD in a DVD
case. Re-released in 2006 in regular jewel case w/
different layout

Release Date: 2004
EditNeChrist (LP)
1. The Funeral Wind Born in Oriana
2. Night Before the Fight
3. Black Raven
4. The Call of Aryan Spirit
5. The Child of Swamps and Full Moon
6. Death Damnation
7. In the Fire of the Wooden Churches
8. Jesus' Blood
9. Nechrist: The Dance of Swords
10. Perun's Celestial Silver

Release Date: 1999
EditTo the Gates of Blasphemous Fire (LP)
1. Bestial Summoning
2. To The Gates Of Blasphemous Fire
3. On The Moonlight Path
4. The Hands Of Chaos
5. Under the Banners of the Horned Knjaz
6. The 13th Asbath Celebration
7. Cheremosh
8. The Forgotten Ages Of Victories

Release Date: 1998
EditReturn Of The Vampire Lord (EP)
1. Return Of The Vampire Lord
2. Mi Agama Khaz Mifisto
3. Crystaline Darkness

Release Date: 1997
EditGoat Horns (LP)
1. Black Moon Overture 04:47
2. Kuyaviya 07:02
3. Goat Horns 09:05
4. Unholy Orathania 08:06
5. Veles' Scrolls 11:47
6. Kolyada 07:08
7. Eternal Circle 03:50

Release Date: 1997
EditLunar Poetry (Demo) (EP)
1. Tears of Paganism
2. Lunar Poetry
3. Perun's Celestial Silver
4. Carpathian Mysteries
5. ...And Winter Becomes
6. Ancient Nation
7. The Grief of Oriana
8. Sorrows of the Moon
9. Autodafe/Barbarian Dreams

Release Date: 1996
EditTwilightfall (Demo) (EP)
1. The Unnothingness From Beyond (Siseneg)
2. Autumn Opposition
3. The Crying of Ukraine (Cry of Ukraina)
4. Where Rivers Flow Into The Seas
5. Glass Coffin
6. On The Wings of Scarlet Sunset
7. Oriana (Waterfall of Twilight)
8. Dark Flower of Temptation
9. Tnematset Wen: Nocturnal Mortum

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy