EditThe Giant (LP)
1. Further South
2. Aeons Elapse
3. Deliverance (Shouting at the Dead)
4. Antarctica the Polymorphess
5. Fathoms Deep Blue
6. The Giant

Release Date: 05/25/2012
EditThe Divinity Of Oceans (LP)
1. Yet Another Raft of The Medusa
2. The Divinity Of Oceans
3. O Father Sea
4. Redemption Lost
5. Tombstone Carousal
6. Gnawing Bones (Coffin's Lot)
7. Nickerson's Theme

Release Date: 2009
EditCall Of The Wretched Sea (LP)
1. Below The Sun
2. The Pacific
3. Old Thunder
4. Of The Monstrous Pictures Of Whales
5. The Sermon
6. The Hunt
7. Ahab's Oath

Release Date: 2006
EditThe Oath (EP)
1. Ahab's Oath
2. The Hunt
3. The Stream
4. Outro

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy