Cyndi Lauper

EditMemphis Blues (LP)
1. Just Your Fool (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
2. Shattered Dreams (feat. Allen Toussaint)
3. Early in The Mornin (feat. Allen Toussaint
and B.B. King)
4. Romance in The Dark
5. How Blue Can You Get? (feat. Jonny Lang)
6. Down Don't Bother Me (feat. Charlie
7. Don't Cry No More
8. Rollin' and Tumblin' (feat. Ann Peebles)
9. Down So Low
10. Mother Earth (feat. Allen Toussaint)
11. Crossroads (feat. Jonny Lang)

Release Date: 2010
EditBring Ya To The Brink (LP)
1."High and Mighty" 4:43
2 "Into the Nightlife" 4:00
3 "Rocking Chair" 3:39
4 "Echo" 3:55
5 "Lyfe" 3:38
6 "Same Ol' Story" 5:54
7 "Raging Storm" 5:23
8 "Lay Me Down" 3:28
9 "Give It Up" 3:23
10 "Set Your Heart" † 3:42
11 "Grab a Hold" 3:27
12 "Rain on Me" 4:24

Release Date: 2008
Edit12 Deadly Cyns... And Then Some (Compilation)
1. I'm Gonna Be Strong
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
3. Money Changes Everything
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through The Night
7. Change Of Heart
8. True Colors
9. What's Going On
10. I Drove All Night
11. That's What I Think
12. Sally's Pigeons
13. Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun)
14. Come On Home

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Body Acoustic (LP)
1. Money Changes Everything (with Adam Lazzara)
2. All Through the Night (with Shaggy)
3. Time After Time (with Sarah McLachlan)
4. She Bop
5. Above The Clouds (with Jeff Beck)
6. I'll Be Your River (with Vivian Green)
7. Sisters of Avalon (with Ani DiFranco &
Vivian Green)
8. Shine
9. True Colors
10. Water's Edge (with Sarah McLachlan)
11. Fearless
12. Girls Just Wannt to Have Fun (with Puffy

Release Date: 2005
EditAt Last (LP)
"At Last" (Mack Gordon, Harry Warren) – 2:42
"Walk on By" (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) – 4:32
"Stay" (Maurice Williams) – 3:13
"La Vie en Rose" (Mack David, Louis Guglielmi, Édith Piaf) – 3:34
"Unchained Melody" (Alex North, Hy Zaret) – 4:27
"If You Go Away" (Jacques Brel, Rod McKuen) – 4:28
"Until You Come Back to Me" (Morris Broadnax, Clarence Paul, Stevie Wonder) – 4:39
"My Baby Just Cares for Me" (Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn) – 2:37
"Makin' Whoopee" (Donaldson, Kahn) – 4:13 (duet with Tony Bennett)
"Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" (Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus) – 3:38
"You've Really Got a Hold on Me" (Smokey Robinson) – 4:03
"Hymn to Love" (Marguerite Monnot, Eddie Constantine) – 3:33
"On the Sunny Side of the Street" (Dorothy Fields, Jimmy McHugh) – 4:05

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Essential Cyndi Lauper (Compilation)
"Girls Just Want to Have Fun"
"Money Changes Everything"
"Who Let in the Rain"
"She Bop"
"Time After Time"
"I Drove All Night"
"Hat Full of Stars"
"Change of Heart"
"Sisters of Avalon"
"All Through the Night"
"When You Were Mine"
"True Colors"
"Unhook the Stars"
"The Goonies 'R' Good Enough"

Release Date: 2003
EditSisters of Avalon (LP)
"Sisters of Avalon" – 4:20
"Ballad of Cleo and Joe" – 4:00
"Fall Into Your Dreams" – 4:45
"You Don't Know" – 5:14
"Love to Hate" – 3:25
"Hot Gets a Little Cold" (Cyndi Lauper, Catherine Russel) – 3:37
"Unhook the Stars" – 3:56
"Searching" – 4:35
"Say a Prayer" – 4:53
"Mother" – 4:44
"Fearless" (Cyndi Lauper) – 3:38
"Brimstone and Fire" – 3:35
"Early Christmas Morning" (Japan only) – 5:07
"Lollygagging" (instrumental) – 0:23

Release Date: 1996
EditHat Full of Stars (LP)
1. That's What I Think
2. Product of Misery
3. Who Let in The Rain
4. Lies
5. Broken Glass
6. Sally's Pigeons
7. Feels Like Christmas
8. Dear John
9. Like I Used To
10. Someone Like Me
11. A Part Hate
12. Hat Full of Stars

Release Date: 1993
EditA Night to Remember (LP)
1. Intro
2. I Drove All Night
3. Primitive
4. My First Night Without You
5. Like a Cat
6. Heading West
7. A Night to Remember
8. Unconditional Love
9. Insecurious
10. Dancing With a Stranger
11. I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
12. Kindred Spirit
13. Hole in My Heart (All The Way to China)

Release Date: 1989
EditThe Best Remixes (EP)
"Girls Just Want to Have Fun" (extended version)
"She Bop" (Special Dance Mix)
"Good Enough" (Dance Remix)
"Change of Heart" (extended version)
"What's Going On?" (club version)
"Money Changes Everything" (extended live version)

Release Date: 1989
EditTrue Colors (LP)
"Change of Heart" (Lauper, Essra Mohawk) – 4:22
"Maybe He'll Know" (Lauper, John Turi) – 4:25
"Boy Blue" (Jeff Bova, Lauper, Stephen Broughton Lunt) – 4:46
"True Colors" (Tom Kelly, Billy Steinberg) – 3:46
"Calm Inside the Storm" (Rick Derringer, Lauper) – 3:54
"What's Going On" (Renaldo Benson, Alfred Cleveland, Marvin Gaye) – 4:39
"Iko Iko" (Rosa Lee Hawkins, Barbara Anne Hawkins, Joan Marie Johnson, Sharon Jones, Marilyn Jones, Boogaloo Joe Jones, Jesse Thomas) – 2:08
"The Faraway Nearby" (Tom Gray, Lauper) – 3:00
"911" (Lauper, Stephen Broughton Lunt) – 3:16
"One Track Mind" (Jeff Bova, Jimmy Bralower, Lauper, Lennie Petze) – 3:41

Release Date: 1986
EditShes So Unusual (LP)
1. Money Changes Everything
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
3. When You Were Mine
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through The Night
7. Witness
8. I'll Kiss You
9. He's So Unusual
10. Yeah Yeah

Release Date: 1983


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy