Whitney Houston

EditI Look To You (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditOne Wish: The Holiday Album (LP)
1. The First Noël
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
3. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Bobbi Kristina Brown)
4. One Wish (For Christmas)
5. Cantique de Nöel (O Holy Night)
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Deck the Halls/Silent Night
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. O come, O come, Emmanuel
10. Who Would Imagine a King (featuring The Nativity Choir)
11. Joy to the World (with The Georgia Mass Choir)

Release Date: 2003
EditJust Whitney (LP)
1. One of Those Days
2. Tell Me No"
3. Things You Say"
4. My Love (featuring Bobby Brown)
5. Love That Man
6. Try It on My Own
7. Dear John Letter
8. Unashamed
9. You Light Up My Life
10. Whatchulookinat

Release Date: 2002
EditMy Love Is Your Love (LP)
1 It's Not Right but It's Okay
2 Heartbreak Hotel (feat. Faith Evans &
Kelly Price)
3 My Love Is Your Love
4 When You Believe (From the Prince of
Egypt) (feat. Mariah Carey)
5 If I Told You That
6 In My Business
7 I Learned From the Best
8 Oh Yes
9 Get It Back
10 Until You Come Back
11 I Bow Out
12 You'll Never Stand Alone
13 I Was Made to Love Him

Release Date: 1998
EditThe Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album (Compilation)
1. I Will Always Love You
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run to You
5. Queen of the Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Even If My Heart Would Break
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day
10. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding
11. Waiting for You
12. Trust in Me
13. Theme from ''The Bodyguard''

Release Date: 1992
EditI'm Your Baby Tonight (LP)
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
3. All the Man That I Need
4. Lover for Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
9. We Didn't Know (Duet with Stevie Wonder)
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'

Release Date: 1990
EditWhitney (LP)
1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2. Just The Lonely Talking Again
3. Love Will Save The Day
4. Didn't We Almost Have It All
5. So Emotional
6. Where You Are
7. Love Is A Contact Sport
8. You're Still My Man
9. For The Love Of You
10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11. I Know Him So Well

Release Date: 1987
EditWhitney Houston (LP)
1. You Give Good Love
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone For Me
4. Saving All My Love For You
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6. How Will I Know
7. All At Once
8. Take Good Care Of My Heart
9. Greatest Love Of All
10. Hold Me

Release Date: 1985


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy