Language Room

EditOne By One (LP)
1. In Lines
2. Run Out Of Road
3. Still Need You
4. I Want To Scream
5. Don't Cover Your Eyes
6. Pills For A Lie
7. Keep Your Goodbyes
8. Matter Of Time
9. Waiting It Out
10. Love Him

Release Date: 2009
EditThings We Wish For (LP)
1. Kitchen Table
2. Playing God
3. Rules
4. Clear
5. It's All Just
6. This Tall
7. Pills For A Lie
8. Taking Life All Wrong
9. She Walks
10. The Way We Are
11. Lullabies
12. Elephant Song

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy