Roger Joseph Manning Jr.

EditCatnip Dynamite (LP)
1. The Quickening
2. Love's Never Half As Good
3. Down in Front
4. My Girl
5. Imaginary Friend
6. Haunted Henry
7. Tinsel Town
8. Turnstile at Heaven's Gate
9. Survival Machine
10. Living in End Times
11. Drive Thru Girl
12. Europa and the Pirate Twins
13. You Were Right
14. Love Lies Bleeding

Release Date: 2009
EditSolid State Warrior (LP)
1. Land Of Pure Imagination
2. Too Late For Us Now
3. Wish It Would Rain
4. Loser
5. Sandman
6. What You Don't Know About The Girl
7. Dragonfly
8. Creeple People
9. Sleep Children
10. You Were Right
11. 'til We Meet Again

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy