Cobra Starship

EditNight Shades (LP)
1. You Belong To Me
2. You Make Me Feel...
3. #1Nite
4. Fool Like Me
5. Anything For Love
6. Middle Finger
7. Don't Blame The World, It's The DJ's Fault
8. Fucked In Love
9. Disaster Boy
10. Shwick

Release Date: 2011
EditHot Mess (LP)
1. 01. Nice Guys Finish Last (3:37)
2. 02. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We’re Famous
3. 03. Good Girls Go Bad featuring Leighton Meester
4. 04. Fold Your Hands Child (3:13)
5. 05. You're Not In On the Joke (3:31)
6. 06. Hot Mess (2:52)
7. 07. Living In The Sky With Diamonds (3:20)
8. 08. Wet Hot American Summer (3:49)
9. 09. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live The Scene
10. 10. Move Like You Gonna Die (3:49)
11. 11. The World Will Never Do (4:05)

Release Date: 2009
Edit¡Viva La Cobra! (LP)
1. The City Is At War
2. Guilty Pleasure
3. One Day, Robots Will Cry
4. Kiss My Sass
5. Damn You Look Good And I'm Drunk (Scandalous)
6. The World Has Its Shine (But I Would Drop It On A Dime)
7. Smile For The Paparazzi
8. Angie
9. Prostitution Is The World's Oldest
Profession (And I,Dear Madame, Am AProfessional)
10. My Moves Are White (White Hot, That Is)
11. Pleasure Ryland

Release Date: 2007
EditWhile the City Sleeps, We Rule the Stree (LP)
1. Being from Jersey means never having to say you're
2. Send My Love To The Dance Floor, I'll See You In
Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
3. The Church of Hot Addiction
4. The Kids are all Fucked up
5. It's warmer in the basement
6. Keep it simple
7. It's Amateur Night at the Appollo Creed
8. Bring it (Snakes on a Plane)
9. The Ballad of Big Poppa and Diamond Girl
10. Pop-pung is sooooo '05
11. You can't be missed if you never go away

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy