Lee Roy Parnell

EditBack to the Well (LP)
1. Back to the Well
2. Something Out of Nothing
3. Just Lucky That Way
4. Old Soul
5. Don't Water It Down
6. Daddies and Daughters
7. You Can't Lose 'Em All
8. Breaking the Chain
9. The Hunger
10. That's All There Is
11. Saving Grace
12. Cool Breeze

Release Date: 2006
EditTell the Truth (LP)
1. Right Where it Hurts
2. Crossin' Over
3. Breaking Down Slow
4. South by Southwest
5. Tell the Truth
6. I Declare
7. Brand New Feeling
8. Guardian Angel
9. Take What It Takes
10. Love's Been Rough on Me

Release Date: 2001
EditHits and Highways Ahead (LP)
1. She Won't Be Lonely Long
2. Heart's Desire
3. Love Without Mercy
4. On the Road
5. Long Way to Fall
6. A Little Bit of You
7. I'm Holding My Own
8. What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am?)
9. When a Woman Loves a Man
10. Tender Moment
11. If the House is Rockin'
12. John the Revelator

Release Date: 1999
EditEvery Night's a Saturday Night (LP)
1. Lucky Me, Lucky You
2. You Can't Get There From Here
3. One Foot in Front of the Other
4. All That Matters Anymore
5. Every Night's a Saturday Night
6. Tender Touch
7. Better Word For Love
8. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
9. Baton Rouge
10. Mama, Screw Your Wig on Tight

Release Date: 1997
EditWe All Get Lucky Sometimes (LP)
1. A Little Bit of You
2. Knock Yourself Out
3. Heart's Desire
4. When a Woman Loves a Man
5. If the House is Rockin'
6. We all Get Lucky Sometimes
7. Saved By the Grace of Your Love
8. Givin' Water to a Drowning Man
9. I Had to Let It Go
10. Squeeze Me In
11. Catwalk

Release Date: 1995
EditOn the Road (LP)
1. On the Road
2. Country Down to My Soul
3. The Power of Love
4. I'm Holding My Own
5. They Don't Know You
6. Straight Shooter
7. Take These Chains From My Heart
8. Wasted Time
9. Straight and Narrow
10. Fresh Coat of Paint

Release Date: 1993
EditLove Without Mercy (LP)
1. What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am?)
2. Back in My Arms Again
3. The Rock
4. Ain't No Short Way Home
5. Love Without Mercy
6. Road Scholar
7. Night After Night
8. Done Deal
9. Tender Moment
10. Roller Coaster

Release Date: 1992
EditLee Roy Parnell (LP)
1. Oughta Be a Law
2. Fifty-Five Love
3. Where Is My Baby Tonight
4. Crocodile Tears
5. Family Tree
6. Let's Pretend
7. You're Taking Too Long
8. Mexican Money
9. Down Deep
10. Red Hot

Release Date: 1990


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy