EditSugarfist (LP)
1. Wasted
2. Ghost
3. Give It Up
4. Silent Symphony
5. College Girls
6. Quota
7. Don't Want to Fall
8. Milk the Lightning
9. Book of Secrets
10. Divers In a Hurricane
11. Suburban Love
12. Lonely

Release Date: 2011
EditQuota (EP)
1. Don't Want to Fall
2. College Girls
3. Divers In a Hurricane
4. Book of Secrets
5. Quota
6. Take On Me

Release Date: 2011
EditAdventures In Eville (LP)
1. Nightmare
2. The Best I Can
3. Evil Genius
4. Trying
5. Redeem The Scene
6. Prom Song
7. Lonely Word
8. Back When We Were Kids
9. Like You Rock
10. End of Time

Release Date: 2009
EditGalactic Conquest (LP)
1.Initiation Sequence
2.Love in Your Arms
4.Fight to Save Your Life
5.How It Feels (To Be Without You)
6.It's Beautiful
7.Retail Value
8.Feel OK
9.12 Step Programs
11.Galaxies Collide
12.Program Terminated

Release Date: 2007
EditAnd The Land of Fake Believe (LP)
1. More Than a Revolutiom
2. A Stellar Sayonara
3. Nostalgiatopia
4. MySpace
5. Here With Me
6. The Unicorn Revolt
7. Anti-Adieu
8. ODDS and Even SOs
9. Teenage Heartbreak
10. Yesterday's Glues
11. Reach That Far

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy