EditThe Bottom Deep (LP)
Track List:

1. Facing Tomorrow
2. Denial
3. Flood River Blood
4. Voyage of Discovery
5. In Silence with My Scars
6. My Fallen
7. Destroyer of Bloodlines
8. Wayward Soul
9. The Bottom Deep
10. In Union We Stand [Bonus Track]

Release Date: 2011
EditPayment of Existance (LP)
1. On Ancient Ground
2. The Abandoned One
3. Becoming of Man
4. Payment of Existence
5. Through the Labyrinth of Year
6. RavenA's Cry
7. Unpredictables of Life
8. Stone Carved Eyes

Release Date: 2008
EditWaves Of Visual Decay (LP)
1. Under A Luminous Sky
2. Frozen Asleep In The Park
3. Watching It All Disappear
4. Fooled By The Serpent
5. Waves Of Visual Decay
6. My Bleeding Victim
7. At Dewy Prime

Release Date: 2006
EditConspiracy In Mind (LP)
1. Conspiracy In Mind
2. History Reversed
3. They Feed On Our Fear
4. Communication Sublime
5. The Distance
6. Ocean Bed
7. Silence Surrounds
8. Another Distance [piano version] [bonus]
9. Conspiracy In Mind [piano version] [bonus]

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy