Clann Zu

EditBlack Coats and Bandages (LP)
1. Black Coats & Bandages
2. There Will Be No Morning Copy
3. So Complicated Was the Fall
4. An T-Éan Bán
5. One Bedroom Apartment
6. From an Unholy Height
7. Án Deirdreadh Scéal
8. From Bethlehem to Jenin
9. You'll Have to Swim
10. A Sudden Intake of Breath

Release Date: 2004
EditRua (LP)
1. Words for Snow
2. Five Thousand More
3. Hope This Day
4. All That You've Ever Known
5. Everyday
6. All the People Now
7. Ri Rá
8. Lights Below
9. Crashing to the Floor
10. You're Listening to a Dead Man Speak

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy