Clint Mansell & Kronos Quartet

EditRequiem for a Dream (LP)
1. Summer: Summer Overture
2. Summer: Party
3. Summer: Coney Island Dreaming
4. Summer: Party
5. Summer: Chocolate Charms
6. Summer: Ghosts of Things to Come
7. Summer: Dreams
8. Summer: Tense
9. Summer: Dr. Pill
10. Summer: High on Life
11. Summer: Ghosts
12. Summer: Crimin' and Dealin'
13. Summer: Hope Overture
14. Summer: Tense
15. Summer: Bialy and Lox Conga - Moonrats
16. Fall: Cleaning Apartment
17. Fall: Ghosts-Falling
18. Fall: Dreams
19. Fall: Arnold
20. Fall: Marion Barfs
21. Fall: Supermarket Sweep
22. Fall: Dreams
23. Fall: Sara Goldfarb Has Left the Building
24. Fall: Bugs Got a Devilish Grin Conga
25. Winter: Winter Overture
26. Winter: Southern Hospitality
27. Winter: Fear
28. Winter: Full Tense
29. Winter: The Beginning of the End
30. Winter: Ghosts of a Future Lost
31. Winter: Meltdown
32. Winter: Lux Aeterna
33. Winter: Coney Island Low

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy